Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer



University of Georgia Department of Physics and Astronomy

Yanjun Yang, Beibei Xu, Jackelyn Murray, James Haverstick, Xianyan Chen, Ralph A.

The National Science Foundation Research Traineeship Program awards a total of $3M Collaborative Grant for Quantum Networks Training and Research Alliance in the Southeast to the University of Georgia and the University of Tennessee, Knoxville
This grant supports his Virtual Reality collaborative project with the college of engineering and the transformation of the PHYS 1251 course labs (Introductory Studio Physics for Engineers I).
Differentiation and classification of bacterial endotoxins

Your gift helps to fund research, travel, and field experience for students and faculty.

Click Here to Learn More About Giving