Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Your Support

Spring 2020 Tutors

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Dilimulati Aierken  d.erkin@uga.edu  Physics 
Mona Asadinamin  mona.a@uga.edu  Physics 
Jayne Dailey  jdailey7@uga.edu  All Introductory Physics Courses 
Jim Heneghan  dermoth@uga.edu  All PHYS classes 
Nima Karimitari  nima.kt@uga.edu  Tutor Physics 
Maninder Kaur  maninder.kaur@uga.edu  Physics and Mathematics 
Lauren Sgro  lauren.sgro25@uga.edu  All Undergrad ASTR classes 
Learnmore  Shenje  leshenje2@gmail.com  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Wenwu Sun  ws40404@uga.edu  Introduction to Physics 
Eric  Suter  esuter@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Sydney Whilden  sydney.whilden25@uga.edu  Physics 

Other Semesters