Your Support

Fall 2022 Tutors

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Ishfaque Ahmed  ishfaqueahmed@uga.edu  Physics 
Reece Boston  rboston@physast.uga.edu  PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212, 1251 
Ian Drury  Ian.drury@uga.edu  Physics and Astronomy 
Garrett Floyd  garrett.floyd@uga.edu  Physics 1 
Eric Goetz  eric.goetz@uga.edu  Physics 
Maninder Kaur  maninder.Kaur@uga.edu  Physics 
Madison LePain  mc65379@uga.edu  Math and Physics 
Thilanka Liyanage  TLiyanage@uga.edu  Physics 
Brett  Meerdink  bjm45104@uga.edu  Physics 
James  Sargent  James.sargent@uga.edu  Physics 
Sarabpreet Singh  sarabpreet.singh@uga.edu  Physics 
Wenwu Sun  ws40404@uga.edu  Introduction to Physics 
Ashwin Thapa  ashwin.thapa@uga.edu  Phyiscs 

Other Semesters