Participants Directory

  • Christopher Fontes
  • cjf@lanl.gov
  • A Link between Atomic Physics and Gravitational Wave Spectroscopy
  • Daniel Leicht
  • leicht88@uga.edu
  • Infrared Laser Spectroscopy of the Mass-selected Protonated CO Dimer
  • Andrew Mattioda
  • andrew.mattioda@nasa.gov
  • High Energy Processing of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons: Implications for the PAH Emission Bands
  • Brett McGuire
  • bmcguir3@gmail.com
  • From One to Two Dimensional Interstellar Carbon: A Synthesis of Laboratory, Observations, and Theory
  • Gillian Nave
  • gnave@nist.gov
  • Measurements of atomic data at NIST for Space Astronomy
  • Ryan Pattillo
  • ryanpattillo@uga.edu
  • Photodissociation of Carbon Monosulfide in Interstellar Environments
  • Susanne Ullrich
  • ullrich@physast.uga.edu
  • Internal conversion and intersystem crossing pathways in UV excited uracils and their implications in prebiotic chemistry
  • Philipp Wagner
  • Jan.Wagner@uga.edu
  • An Argon-Oxygen Covalent Bond in the ArOH+ Molecular Ion
  • Benhui Yang
  • yang@physast.uga.edu
  • Full-dimensional Quantum Dynamics of CO, CN, SiO, and CS in Collisions with H2

Attendees