Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Physics and Astronomy

Your Support

Spring 2018 Tutors

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Alfred Farris  alfred.farris@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1251  
Antonio Mantica  amantica@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Dermot Heneghan  dermoth@uga.edu  All PHYS Classes 
Jiahao Xu  jiahaoxu@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1212  
Kellan Gibson  kellan@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1212  
Keenan Stone  kstone3466@gmail.com  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Lauren Sgro  lauren.sgro25@uga.edu  All Undergrad ASTR classes 
Learnmore  Shenje  leshenje2@gmail.com  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Shahab Razavi  srazavi@physast.uga.edu  All PHYS classes, All ASTR classes 

Other Semesters