Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Your Support

Spring 2019 Tutors

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Emmanuel Donate  edonate@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Alfred Farris  alfred.farris@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS Classes 
Kellan Gibson  kellan@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1212  
Dermot Heneghan  dermoth@uga.edu  All PHYS Classes 
Amara Katabarwa  akataba@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS Classes 
Antonio Mantica  amantica@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Minh Pham  mtp80523@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1251, PHYS 1311 
Lauren Sgro  lauren.sgro25@uga.edu  All Undergrad ASTR classes 
Eric  Suter  esuter@uga.edu  All Undergrad PHYS classes 
Jiahao Xu  jiahaoxu@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1212  

Other Semesters