Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Physics and Astronomy

Your Support

Fall 2017 Tutors

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Alfred Farris  alfred.farris@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1251  
Kellan Gibson  kellan@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1212  
Dermot Heneghan  dermoth@uga.edu  All PHYS Classes 
Amara Katabarwa  akataba@uga.edu  All PHYS Classes 
Antonio Mantica  amantica@uga.edu  Undergrad PHYS classes 
Learnmore  Shenje  leshenje2@gmail.com  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1311, PHYS 1212 
Greg  Simchick  gas52607@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1212  
Yier  Wan  yier.wan@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1312 
Ruihan Wang  rw88251@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1211 
Ziwei Zhang  zzwwin@uga.edu  PHYS 1111, PHYS 1112, PHYS 1211, PHYS 1212, PHYS 1251, PHYS 1252, PHYS 1312, ASTR 1010, ASTR 1020, ASTR 1110 

Other Semesters