Spring 2015 Tutors

Su15 S15 F14 Su14 S14 F13 

Spring 2015 Tutor list

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Volker  Beutner volkr@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212
Reece Boston rboston@physast.uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212, 1251
Kevin Do kdo777@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212
Jeff Gritton jgritton@uga.edu All Classes
Adam  Hancharik adam3341@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1211
Jim Heneghan dermoth@uga.edu All PHYS
Ben  Jackson ben@physast.uga.edu All PHYS
Shahab  Razavi srazavi@physast.uga.edu All PHYS
Allison Smith allison@physast.uga.edu All ASTR
Luke  Xu lukexu@uga.edu All PHYS