Spring 2014 Tutors

Su14 S14 F13 Su13 S13 F12 

Spring 2014 Tutor list

The following students will tutor for a fee.

Name Contact Info Help Offered
Daniel Atha daniela4@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212
Kevin Do kdo777@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212
Jeff Gritton jgritton@uga.edu All Classes
Jim Heneghan jimheneghan@physast.uga.edu All PHYS
Ben  Jackson ben@physast.uga.edu All PHYS
Tomas Koci koci24@uga.edu All PHYS undergrad classes
Jinhee  Lee jinhee@uga.edu PHYS 1112, 1111
Ben Shippey shippeyben@gmail.com PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212
Allison Smith allison@physast.uga.edu All ASTR
Mehreen Sultana mehreen@uga.edu PHYS 1211, 1212, 1111, 1112
Vijay Veeraghattam vijayv@uga.edu PHYS 1111, 1112, 1211, 1212