Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Physics and Astronomy

Your Support

People in the Department

  • Bin Ai, Postdoc

    binai@uga.edu
    706-542-6230
    221 Riverbend Research Laboratory South, 220 Riverbend Rd, Athens, GA 30602
  • Jason Galyardt, Postdoctoral

    jeg@uga.edu
    706-542-3063
    306B
  • Fei Huang, Nakayama

    huang@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2849
    223C
  • Benhui Yang, Assistant Research Scientist

    706-583-8225
    325B
  • Tom Barnello, Laboratory Coordinator

    tjbar@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2903
    310
  • Mike Caplinger, Systems Administration Specialist

    mike@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3622
    401
  • Jeff Deroshia, Systems Administrator Associate

    jeff@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3622
    401 Physics Building
  • Michelle Doster, Senior Accountant

    mdoster@uga.edu
    706-542-0142
    204A
  • Brooke Farmer, Business Manager

    kbfarmer@uga.edu
    706-542-2485
    201
  • Amberly Kincaid, Administrative Assistant II

    amberly.kincaid@uga.edu
    706-542-2485
    201
  • Traci McKinney, Administrative Specialist (CSP), BBA UGA 1988

    traci.mckinney@uga.edu
    706-542-2909
    321C
  • Robin Taylor, Student Affairs Professional

    rtaylor@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2818
    204B
  • Ginger Williams, Grants Assistant

    ginger@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2862
    201 G