Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Physics and Astronomy

Your Support

People in the Department

  • Bin Ai, Postdoc

    binai@uga.edu
    706-542-6230
    221 Riverbend Research Laboratory South, 220 Riverbend Rd, Athens, GA 30602
  • Jason Galyardt, Postdoctoral

    jeg@uga.edu
    706-542-3063
    306B
  • Fei Huang, Nakayama

    huang@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2849
    223C
  • Benhui Yang, Assistant Research Scientist

    706-583-8225
    325B
  • Tom Barnello, Laboratory Coordinator

    tjbar@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2903
    310
  • Mike Caplinger, Systems Administration Specialist

    mike@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3622
    401
  • Jeff Deroshia, Systems Administrator Associate

    jeff@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3622
    401 Physics Building
  • Michelle Doster, Senior Accountant

    mdoster@uga.edu
    706-542-0142
    204A
  • Traci McKinney, Administrative Specialist (CSP), BBA UGA 1988

    traci.mckinney@uga.edu
    706-542-2909
    321C
  • Robin Taylor, Student Affairs Professional

    rtaylor@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2818
    204B
  • Mica Turner, Business Manager

    mica@physast.uga.edu
    706-583-0969
    204C
  • Kayla Warren, Laboratory Technician II

    kayla.warren25@uga.edu
    706-542-5714
    112-SLC
  • Ginger Williams, Grants Assistant

    ginger@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-2862
    201 G
  • Layne Bradley, Graduate Student

    lhb08@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-6230
    Riverbend 227
  • Brandon Campbell, Graduate Student

    brandon.campbell25@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Funing Chen, Graduate Student

    funing@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Zachary Chilton, Graduate Student

    zchilton@uga.edu
    326
  • Alec Cook, Graduate Student

    aleccook@uga.edu
    706-542-3884
    313A
  • Yifan Dai, Graduate Student

    yfdai@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3427
    323
  • John Dailey, Graduate Student

    jjdailey7@gmail.com
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Emmanuel Donate, Graduate Student

    edonate@physast.uga.edu
  • Alfred Farris, Graduate Student

    alfred.farris@uga.edu
    306D
  • Rugang Geng, Graduate Student

    gengrg@physast.uga.edu
    241C
  • Kellan Gibson, Graduate Student

    kellan@physast.uga.edu
    323
  • Jason Gilchrist, Graduate Student

    wildstar@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3427
    330A
  • Jeff Gritton, Grad Student

    jgritton@uga.edu
    706-542-3913
    306C
  • Jim Heneghan, Grad Student

    jimheneghan@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-3593
    230
  • Weijie Huang, Graduate Student

    hwjwow@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-6230
    Riverbend 227
  • Nima Karimitari, Graduate Student

    nk47141@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Amara Katabarwa, Graduate Student

    akataba@physast.uga.edu
    228B
  • Steve Larson, Graduate Student

    slarson@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-6230
    Riverbend 227
  • Jinhee Lee, Graduate Student

    jinhee@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-7500
    222
    https://www.physast.uga.edu/~Jinhee/
  • David Lyons, Graduate Student

    lyonsd@gmail.com
    n/a
    n/a
  • Antonio Mantica, Graduate Student

    amantica@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Riley Mayes, Graduate Student

    riley.mayes25@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Abed Mohamadzade

    am55553@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Mark Mudrick, Graduate Student

    mmudrick@physast.uga.edu
    323
  • Matthew Parker, Graduate Student

    mparker@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Minh Thien Pham, Graduate Student

    mtp80523@uga.edu
    706-765-9122
    241C
  • Shahab Razavi Hessabi, Graduate Student

    srazavi@uga.edu
    706-542-7683
    214
  • Lauren Sgro, Graduate Student

    lauren.sgro25@uga.edu
    706-542-7500
    222
  • Gregory Simchick, Graduate Student

    gregory.simchick25@uga.edu
    Coverdell 112
  • Allison Smith, Graduate Student

    allison@physast.uga.edu
  • Keenan Stone, Graduate Student

    keenan.stone25@uga.edu
  • Eric Suter, Graduate Student

    esuter@uga.edu
    706-542-3593
    230
  • Schun Uechi, Graduate Student

    schunuechi@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Yier Wan, Graduate Student

    yier.wan@uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Lingyun Wu, Graduate Student

    wlingyun@physast.uga.edu
    706-543-8233
    323
  • Jiahao Xu, Graduate Student

    jiahaoxu@uga.edu
    306D
  • Lingyu Yang, Graduate Student

    yanglyu@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    326
  • Ziwei Zhang, Graduate Student

    zzwwin@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-5593
    306D
  • Shengming Zhang, Graduate Student

    shzhang1@physast.uga.edu
    706-543-8233
    323
  • Zewen Zhang, Graduate Student

    zewenzhang@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-8787
    323
  • Susannah Zhang, Graduate Student

    sgzhang@physast.uga.edu
    706-542-5883
    103A