Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Homework Assignments

End of Chapter Problems

EOC 1. Extra problems for Chapter 23. Delayed until Aug. 25, 2017, 4:30pm. (attached at the bottom of the page)

EOC 2. Chapter 23, problems P41, P47, and P49. Plus extra problems. Due Sept. 7, 4:30pm. (attached below)

EOC 3: Chapter S3: P18, P19, P21, and P25. Plus extra problems. Due Sept. 20, 5:30pm. (attached below)

EOC 4. Chapter 13, problems P21, P25, P31, P35, P49, P51, P57, P59, and P67. Due Oct. 6, 4:30pm.

EOC 5. Chapter 14, problems P29, P32, P35, P37, P41, P43, P47, P57, and P63. Due Oct. 18, 4:30pm (Note delay).

EOC 6. Chapter 15, problems P23, P27, P31, P39, P41, P45, P47, P51, and P53. Due Oct. 25, 4:40pm (Note delay).

EOC 7. Chapter 16, problems P24, P27, P31, P37, P47, P49, P53, P63, P83, and P87. Due Nov. 1, 4:30pm (Note delay).

EOC 8. Chapter 17, problems P15, P23, P25, P27, P31, P37, P41, P51, P53, and P55. Due Nov. 17, 4:30pm.

EOC 9. Chapter 18, problems P25, P26, P33, P37, P41, and P45. Due Dec. 1, 4:30pm.

EOC 10. Chapter 19, problems P30, P41, P47, P55, P57, P63, P65, P75, and P79. (not to be collected)

EOC 11: Chapter 20, problems P25, P29, P37, P42, P47, P71, and P73. (not to be collected)

EOC 12: Chapter 21, problems P7, P17, and P19. Extra

LON-CAPA HW

HW 1: Available Wed. Aug. 16, 9pm. Due Wed. Aug. 23, 9pm.

HW 2: Available Wed. Aug. 23, 9pm. Due Thur. Aug. 31, 9pm.

HW 3: Available Wed. Sept. 6, 9pm. Due Fri. Sept. 15, 9pm.

HW 4: Available Wed. Sept. 13, 9pm. Due Thur. Sept. 21, 9pm.

HW 5: Available Wed. Oct. 4, 9pm. Due Thur. Oct. 12, 9pm.

HW 6: Available Wed. Oct. 25, 11pm. Due Thur. Nov. 2, 9pm.

HW 7: Available Wed. Nov. 8, 11pm. Due Wed. Nov. 15, 9pm.

HW 8: Available Wed. Nov. 15, 11pm. Due Thur. Nov. 30, 9pm.

Questions from Chabay and Sherwood (4th ed.), not to be turned in.

Chapter 23: Q15

Chapter S3: Q7

Chapter 13: Q3 and Q9

Chapter 14: Q1 and Q19.

Chapter 15: Q5 and Q8.

Chapter 16: Q1, Q3, and Q19.

Chapter 17: Q3 and Q13.

Chapter 18: Q3, Q5, Q10, and Q18.

Chapter 19: Q1, Q6, Q18, and Q15.

Chapter 20: Q1 and Q12.

Extra Homework Assignments

Homework