Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Homework

End-of-chapter problems from Chabay and Sherwood, 4th ed. (for a grade)

EOC 1. Chapter 1: P15, P23, P31, P37, P41, P51, P59, and P63. Due Fri., Jan. 12, 4:30pm.

EOC 2. Chapter 2: P9, P15, P17, P21, P29, P35, P37, and P41. Due Fri., Jan. 19, 4:30pm.

EOC 3. Chapter 3: P11, P23, P27, P39, P43, P47, and P55. Due: Fri., Feb. 2, 4:30pm.

EOC 4. Chapter 4, part I: P23, P27, P31, P43, and P45. Due: Tue., Feb. 13, 4:30pm

EOC 5. Chapter 4, part II: P51, P53, P55, P57, and P61. Due Fri. Feb. 23, 4:30pm.

EOC 6. Chapter 5: P11, P21, P23, P25, P27, P31, P39, P47, P49, and P51. Due Fri. March 2, 4:30pm.

EOC 7. Chapter 6: P13, P25, P29, P31, P39, P45, P48, P51, P59, P67, P69, P71, P73, and P75. Due Wednesday March 21, 4:30pm. New due date.

EOC 8. Chapter 7: P17, P21, P25, P26, and P33. Due April 5, 4:30pm.

EOC 9. Chapter 8: P9, P11, P18, P23, P24, and P26. Due April 13, 4:30pm.

EOC 10. Chapter 9: P13, P19, P27, P33, and P35. Due April 20, 4:30pm.

EOC 11. Chapter 10: P15, P17, and P21;  Chapter 11: P19, P27, P32, P43, and P46. Due April 25, 4:30pm.

Extra. Problems. Chapter 11: P13 and P15. Not to be turned in.

LON-CAPA (for a grade)

HW 1. Available, 6pm Jan. 9. Due 9pm, Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018.

HW 2. Available, 10pm Jan. 16. Due, 9pm, Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

HW 3. Available, 10pm Jan. 22. Due 4pm, Monday, Jan. 29, 2018.

HW 4: Available 11pm Feb. 5. Due 9pm, Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018.

HW 5: Available 9pm Feb. 12. Due 9pm, Monday, Feb. 19, 2018.

HW 6: Available 9pm Feb. 27. Due 9pm, Thursday, March 22, 2018. Note new due date.

HW 7: Available 11pm, March 22, 2018. Due 9pm March 28.

HW 8: Available 9pm, April 16, 2018. Due 9pm, April 23.

Extra questions from Chabay and Sherwood, 4th ed. (not for a grade)

Chapter 1: Q1 and Q3.

Chapter 2: Q2, Q3, and Q6.

Chapter 3: Q1, Q4, and Q6.

Chapter 4: Q1, Q7,  and Q13.

Chapter 5: Q1 and Q4.

Chapter 6: Q2, Q5, and Q7.

Chapter 7: Q1, Q3, Q6, and Q13.

Chapter 8: Q1, Q3, and Q5.

Chapter 9: Q2 and Q4.

Chapter 10: Q2, Q5, and Q9.

Chapter 11: Q1, Q6, and Q8.

Homework

News