Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Your Support

UGA Physics and Astronomy Undergraduate Student Awards Ceremony

February 17, 2010

April 23, 2009. The University of Georgia's Department of Physics and Astronomy held its annual Undergraduate Student Awards Ceremony. Awards Awarded:

    * 31st Linville L. Hendren Memorial Scholarship for Outstanding Proficiency in Physics: Jaimie L. Pate
    * 35th Ted L. Simons Memorial Award for Outstanding Junior Physics Student: Clare M. Saunders
    * 48th Charles H. Wheatley Award for Excellence in Physics at the Senior Level: Amanda N. Brouillette
    * 24th Physics and Astronomy Award: Rebecca J. Allen

Latest Posts