Admin Login • Instructor Login • Student Login

Your Support

UGA Physics and Astronomy Graduate Student Awards Ceremony

February 17, 2010

April 16, 2009. The University of Georgia's Department of Physics and Astronomy held its annual Graduate Student Awards Ceremony. Awards Awarded:

    * Outstanding Early Graduate Student - The Anderson-Pioletti Award: Ying Wai Li and Ben Jackson
    * Outstanding Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant - The Bill Cummings Awards: Sebastian Winkler
    * Outstanding Graduate Research Student - Kirkpatrick Award: Yongjun Liu

Latest Posts